Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the guild or you would like further information, please email any of the following or alternatively,  please select this link to download a membership form

=================

Contact the Guild Executive

President Lindsay Amies president@sawg.org.nz
Vice President vice@sawg.org.nz
Past President Bruce Wood past.president@sawg.org.nz
Secretary Bill Alden secretary@sawg.org.nz
Treasurer Judith Langley treasurer@sawg.org.nz
Beginners Guide Editor Dick Veitch beginners.guide@sawg.org.nz
Editor Ian Connelly editor@sawg.org.nz
Webmaster Ian Connelly webmaster@sawg.org.nz
Committee Member Cam Cosford
Committee Member Terry Scott terry.scott@sawg.org.nz
Committee Member  Raed El Sarraf
Committee Member Dick Veitch dick.veitch@sawg.org.nz
NAW Course Coordinator Lindsay Amies lindsay.amies@sawg.org.nz

 


-- Download Contact Us as PDF --